<strong id="eouig"></strong>

  • <s id="eouig"><samp id="eouig"><listing id="eouig"></listing></samp></s><rp id="eouig"></rp>

    Shenyang solver supercritical extraction equipment co. LTD
    Your current location: Home >> Medium experiment equipment >>

    Medium experiment equipment

    Medium experiment equipment

    • Taxonomy:Medium experiment equipment

    • Click times:
    • Date of release:2019/01/22
    • inquiry
    • introduce

    Medium experiment equipment

    Medium experiment equipment


    Carbon dioxide supercritical fluid extraction of complete sets of equipment, including extraction kettle, separation tank, heat exchanger and carbon dioxide storage tanks, etc., mainly used in all kinds of plant essential oil, extracted essence, plant pigments and a variety of active ingredients of traditional Chinese medicine, etc., and is widely used in aerogel preparation (dry) of insulation materials, textile printing and dyeing industry to thoroughly solve the problem of environmental pollution.

    10 l medium-sized experiment device configuration can be customized according to customer demand design, such as (0 to 35 mpa pressure, the temperature of 0-80 ℃). The extraction kettle has a volume of 10L, 10L x 2 and 10L x 3, and the rectification column can be added in the appeal equipment.

    24 l medium-sized production equipment configuration can be customized according to customer demand design, such as (0 to 35 mpa pressure, the temperature of 0-80 ℃). The extraction kettle has a volume of 24L, 24L x 2, 24L x 3 and 24L x 4, and the rectification column can be added in the appeal equipment.

    50 l medium-sized production equipment configuration can be customized according to customer demand design, such as (0 to 35 mpa pressure, the temperature of 0-80 ℃). The extraction kettle has a volume of 50L, 50L x 2, 50L x 3 and 50L x 4, and the rectification column can be added in the appeal equipment.



    The address of this article:http://www.bdhtmy.com/en/product/571.html

    Key word:Carbondioxideextraction,Aerogelequipment,Supercriticalfoamingequipment

    last:None
    next:None

    Recently, browse:

  • Service
  • number
    13080818838
  • Message
  • M
    e
    s
    s
    a
    g
    e
    Please leave a message for us
    Please input the message here, and we will contact you as soon as possible.
    name
    Contacts
    Telephone
    Telephone
    mailbox
    mailbox
    address
    address

<strong id="eouig"></strong>

  • <s id="eouig"><samp id="eouig"><listing id="eouig"></listing></samp></s><rp id="eouig"></rp>

    超臨界發泡設備
    您的當前位置: 首 頁 >> 超臨界萃取設備 >>

    超臨界萃取設備

    超臨界萃取設備

    • 所屬分類:超臨界萃取設備

    • 點擊次數:
    • 發布日期:2020/04/10
    • 在線詢價
    • 詳細介紹

    超臨界萃取設備

    超臨界萃取設備


    二氧化碳超臨界萃取成套設備,包括萃取釜、分離釜、換熱器和二氧化碳儲罐等,主要用于提取各種植物精油、香精香料、植物色素和各種中藥的有效成分等,并且廣泛用于氣凝膠納米保溫材料制備(干燥),用于織物印染行業以徹底解決環境污染問題。

    10L中型實驗設備配置可根據客戶需求定做設計,例如(壓力0-35MPa 、溫度0-80℃)。萃取釜容積有10L、10L×2、10L×3,上訴設備中都可以加精餾柱。

    24L中型生產設備配置可根據客戶需求定做設計,例如(壓力0-35MPa 、溫度0-80℃)。萃取釜容積有24L、24L×2、24L×3、24L×4,上訴設備中都可以加精餾柱。

    50L中型生產設備配置可根據客戶需求定做設計,例如(壓力0-35MPa 、溫度0-80℃)。萃取釜容積有50L、50L×2、50L×3、50L×4,上訴設備中都可以加精餾柱。


    本文網址:http://www.bdhtmy.com/product/571.html

    關鍵詞:超臨界萃取設備,超臨界萃取設備批發,超臨界萃取設備公司

    上一篇:沒有了
    下一篇:沒有了

    Z近瀏覽:

    歡迎給我們留言
    請在此輸入留言內容,我們會盡快與您聯系。
    姓名
    聯系人
    電話
    座機/手機號碼
    郵箱
    郵箱
    地址
    地址